Friday, August 31, 2012

HOLY KNIGHTS to Release Between Daylight and Pain on End of the Light Records

Available October 2nd - Artwork and Tracklisting Revealed

Italian symphonic power metallers HOLY KNIGHTS will be releasing their second albumBetween Daylight And Pain in North America on October 2nd via End Of The Light Records.  Today the artwork and tracklisting for the album have been revealed.

HOLY KNIGHTS which features members of Thy Majestie arrived on the scene in 2001 with their debut album Gate Through The Past, which attracted enthusiastic reactions and critical acclaim worldwide.
In 2010 the band entered the studio to commence working on their sophomore album Between Daylight and Pain which is everything that a symphonic metal fan can dream of: powerful guitars, captivating melodies, refined orchestrations and evocative atmospheres for what has already been described as a true melodic masterpiece.

Two years later Between Daylight and Pain is complete, showcasing the return of HOLY KNIGHTS with a powerful faster sound, that is sure to please power metal fans across the globe.
Between Daylight and Pain is available for pre-order on Amazon.

Between Daylight and Pain

1)    Mistery
2)    Frozen Paradise
3)    Beyond the Mist
4)    11 September
5)    Glass Room
6)    Wasted Time
7)    Awake
8)    The Turning to Madness

Dario Di Matteo - Vocals / Keyboards
Simone Campione - Guitars / Bass
Claudio Florio - Drums

No comments: