Friday, April 20, 2012

Scissor Sisters Premiere Video For New Single "Only The Horses"

Scissor Sisters have premiered their video for new single, "Only The Horses" off their forthcoming album Magic Hour. US release details to come! The video was directed by Lorenzo Fonda and produced by Scissor Sisters and Calvin Harris.


1.    Baby Come Home
2.    Keep Your Shoes On
3.    Inevitable
4.    Only The Horses
5.    Year of Living Dangerously
6.    Let's Have a Kiki
7.    Shady Love
8.    San Luis Obispo
9.    Self Control
10.   Best in Me
11.   The Secret Life of Letters
12.   Somewhere
13.   Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message
14.   ‘Shady Love’ (Tommie Sunshine Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)

More On Scissor Sisters:

No comments: