Wednesday, September 17, 2014

IRON REAGAN Premieres Video For "Miserable Failure" on Noisey - Directed By Whitey McConnaughy and Features Cameos from members of Red Fang, Toxic Holocaust and Mudhoney

New Album The Tyranny of Will Out Now on Relapse Records
The wait is over and The Tyranny of WillIRON REAGAN's Relapse debut is available now! This 24 song-wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury.  The album was recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA and self-produced plus it was mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou.  The cover art was done by Alexis Maybree AKA NevaSafe.

The Tyranny of Will is available for in multiple configurations and formats. including standard CD, Deluxe CD that features a bonus track, cassette, LP and Digital Download. The album can ordered from Relapse Records HERE, bandcamp HERE and iTunes HERE.

IRON REAGAN recently completed work on their video for the song "Miserable Failure".  The video was directed by Whitey McConnaughy (Red Fang) and is receiving its exclusive premiere today courtesy of Noisey.  Check the video out Noisey HERE and on YouTube HERE.

Singer Tony Foresta on the video:

"Whitey McConnaughy and Iron Reagan proudly present to you the world's first (or at least as we know of) FLASH MOSH!!!! Enjoy!"

IRON REAGAN has released a lyric video for the song "Eyeball Gore" (HERE). 

Fronted by the venomously lyrical Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), on paperIRON REAGAN is a Richmond, Virginia super group (the band also features Phil Hall of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, etc. as well as Ryan Parrish formerly of Darkest Hour together with members of Mammoth Grinder). 

In practice IRON REAGAN are WAY more than just a super group project. They have toured the world several times over leveling audiences with their furious live show.  IRON REAGAN is a fully formed raging band that have delivered one of the heaviest hardcore records of the year that is guaranteed to be on the top of both metalheads' and punk rockers' year end lists.   

Iron Reagan is: 
Tony Foresta - Vocals
Phil Hall - Guitar
Mark Bronzino - Guitar
Rob Skotis - Bass
Ryan Parrish - Drums

Tyranny of Will Track Listing:
1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won't Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

10/3: Richmond, VA @ En Su Boca (Record Release Show) w/ War on Women and Prisoner
10/4: Baltimore, MD @ U+Nfest 3 @ Ottobar
11/2: Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room
11/9: Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fest @ Auditorium Shores

For More Info Visit:

1 comment:

Blogger said...

After doing some online research, I got my first e-cig kit on VaporFi.