Friday, September 19, 2014

SKÀLMÖLD Reveal Details of Upcoming Album

Here comes a cool breeze from the North of Iceland!

The Viking Metallers from Reykjavík are back with a brand new album.  Today the band has revealed the title, cover, track listing & release dates! The third studio album awaits you here with an unpronounceable name Með vættum and will be released on November 24th US/CAN and December, 1stin the UK on Napalm Records. Check out the track listing below.

Með vættum Track Listing
1. Að vori
2. Með fuglum
3. Að sumri
4. Með drekum
5. Að hausti
6. Með jötnum
7. Að vetri
8. Með griðungum
9. Bonus
10. Bonus

 For More Info Visit:

No comments: