Monday, May 19, 2014

EQUILIBRIUM Posts Third Track-By-Track Trailer Online

German Epic Metal heroes EQUILIBRIUM offer a foretaste of their upcoming studio album Erdentempel, in the form of the third part of a series of track-by-track videos! Let mastermind Rene and singer Robse give you further information on the idea behind these songs: 10. Wellengang 11. Apokalypse 12. The Unknown Episode Check out the video here: The first part can be seen here: And the second one here: Check the brand new track “Karawane” here: Erdentempel album trailers: Guitarist, composer and lyricist René Berthiaume spent almost four years working on the new creation. The outcome is a very emotional and above all very personal album, that leads back to the roots of the band, without neglecting the bombast of the previous two records The album was recorded, produced and mixed under the direction of René at Helion Studios and mastered at Finnvox-Studios. The cover artwork was done, just like the one for the Waldschrein EP, by Skadi van Terror. The tracklist of Erdentempel: 1. Ankunft 2. Was Lange Währt 3. Waldschrein 4. Karawane 5. Uns'rer Flöten Klang 6. Freiflug 7. Heavy Chill 8. Wirtshaus Gaudi 9. Stein Meiner Ahnen 10. Wellengang 11. Apokalypse 12. The Unknown Episode Erdentempel will be released June 10, 2014 via Nuclear Blast! Pre-Order the album here: | |

No comments: