Tuesday, January 28, 2014

TROLLFEST to Release Kaptein Kaos April 8th in North America on Napalm Records / NoiseArt Records

TROLLFEST to Release Kaptein Kaos April 8th in North America
on Napalm Records / NoiseArt Records
 Artwork and Track Listing Revealed 
TROLLFEST`s secret isn`t only their brilliant and often costume-laden live shows; what makes the band unique is their incredible sound fusion consisting of metal, folk and world music. Their 2012 release Brumlebassensaw TROLLFEST tour the USA with Ensiferum and Tyr. Their latest album Kaptein Kaos is set in a fantasy world of trolls, where an inventor who creates a time machine goes on an expedition across time. Musically,TROLLFEST's Kaptein Kaos has given way to juicy rock grooves, rich melody lines, tango rhythms and more of their world music influence.

Kaptein Kaoz will be released April 8th in North America via Napalm Records / Noise Art.  Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.

Kaptein Kaoz Track Listing:
1. Trolltramp    
2. Kaptein Kaos    
3. Vulkan    
4. Ave Maria    
5. Filzlaus Verkündiger    
6. Die Grosse Echsen   
7. Seduction suit no.21    
8. Solskinnsmedisin    
9. Troll Gegen Mann    
10. Sagn Om Stein   
11. Renkespill    
12. Kinesisk Alkymi    
13. Døden banker på    

Bonus DVD:
The making of Kaptein Kaos
Heidenfest tour video
Paganfest tour video

For More Info Visit:

No comments: