Thursday, April 17, 2014

DUST BOLT Premiere Lyric Video on Metal Insider

Awake The Riot Available June 10th in North America on Napalm Records
DUST BOLT, the German shooting stars of Thrash Metal, will release their new album Awake the Riot on June 2nd in the UK and June 10th in USA/CAN via Napalm Records. The band has now released a brand new lyric video for the track Beneath the Earth. The lyric video is being premiered exclusively by Metal Insider and it can be seen HERE.

Andrei Bouzikov, who is responsible for album covers from bands such as Skeletonwitch and Municipal Waste, created the artwork for Awake the Riot.  The album will be released as a Standard CD Edition, Limited 2LP Gatefold and Digital Format.
Awake The Riot Track Listing:
1.  Living Hell
2.  Soul Erazor
3.  Beneath the Earth
4.  You Lost Sight
5.  Agent Thrash
6.  Living a Lie
7.  Awake the Riot - The Final War
8.  Eternal Waste
9.  Drowned in Blind Faith
10. Worlds Built to Deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)

For More Info Visit:

No comments: