Thursday, March 13, 2014

DUST BOLT Confirm June 10th North America Release Date for Awake Riot on Napalm Records

Bavaria´s Thrash Metal Monsters DUST BOLT have revealed the cover art and track listing for their Sophomore Release Awake the Riot.  The album will be released June 10th in North America on Napalm Records (May 30thG/A/S, FIN & Benelux, June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe, June 4thESP/SWE/NOR)

Andrei Bouzikov, who is responsible for album covers from bands such as Skeletonwitch and Municipal Waste, created the artwork for Awake the Riot.  The album will be released as a Standard CD Edition, Limited 2LP Gatefold and Digital Format.
Check out two songs from the band's 2012 debut album Violent Demolitionat the links below:

Awake The Riot Track Listing:
1.  Living Hell
2.  Soul Erazor
3.  Beneath the earth
4.  You lost sight
5.  Agent Thrash
6.  Living a Lie
7.  Awake the riot - The final war
8.  Eternal Waste
9.  Drowned in blind faith
10. Worlds built to deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)

For More Info Visit:

No comments: