Thursday, March 13, 2014

BLOODY HAMMERS to Release Under Satan's Sun June 10th in North America on Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin

North Carolina´s Gothic Heavy Psych Band BLOODY HAMMERS have confirmed a June 10th North American release date for their new albumUnder Satan's Sun.  (May 30th G/A/S, FIN & Benelux, June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe, June 4th ESP/SWE/NOR)The album will be released via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin.  Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.  The album will be available a regular CD, limited edition vinyl gatefold and digitally. 

Their first singled entitled "The Town That Dreaded Sundown" is available for streaming at the Napalm Records Web Shop HERE.  Limited editions of the 7" single are available for purchase as well.  The A side features "The Town That Dreaded Sundown" and the B Side is a non-album track called "Glimpse" which will only be available on this release.  The single is available in both white and red vinyl.

Under Satan's Sun Track Listing:
1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming***
6. Welcome To The Horror Show
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm
10. Necrommancer

For More Info Visit:

No comments: