Monday, November 25, 2013

A Day To Remember's New Album Common Courtesy Out Today

A Day To Remember's New Album
 Common Courtesy
Available Everywhere Today

New Album Features First Single “Right Back At It Again” 
NEW YORK, NY (November 25, 2013) –A Day To Remember’s new album Common Courtesy is available everywhere as of this morning.  The band’s last album What Separates Me From You was a major breakthrough for A Day To Remember. Upon its release the album debuted at #11 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart and has now sold over 300,000 units. A Day To Remember’s entire catalog is now well over a million units combined. 
Lead singer Jeremy McKinnon commented on finally being able to release the album: “It still doesn't feel real to me. I can't wait to just be able to go into a store and actually pick it up myself! It'll be the first time I'll have actually held the album.”
The physical release of Common Courtesy will feature three additional tracks bringing the total number of songs to 16.
Anyone who bought the digital 13 track original early release album from the band directly at will get the three songs for free. 
The CD version also includes the hilarious four episodes (originally premiered at of A Day To Remember’s creative process in creating Common Courtesy.
Since their formation in 2003, Ocala, Florida’s A Day To Remember have grown from a small band with a dedicated local fan-base into a worldwide phenomenon, gaining the respect and adoration from their peers as much as their fans. This hasn’t been an overnight success story – A Day To Remember have worked hard to win over every fan they’ve made. Over the course of the bands career, the band has sold out entire continental tours, landed two Top 25 Billboard debuts and topped the Billboard Indie Albums Chart.
Common Courtesy Track Listing
  1. City of Ocala
  2. Right Back At It Again
  3. Sometimes You’re The Hammer, Sometimes You’re the Nail
  4. Dead & Buried
  5. Best Of Me
  6. I’m Already Gone
  7. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
  8. Life @ 11
  9. I Surrender
  10. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
  11. End Of Me
  12. The Document Speaks For Itself
  13. I Remember
  14. Leave All The Lights On
  15. Good Things
  16. Same Book But Never The Same Page
For More Information:

No comments: