Friday, August 22, 2014

AUSLÄNDER: Michigan Punk 'N' Roll Perpetrators Release New Full-Length Via Domestic Genocide

Grand Rapids punk 'n' roll perpetrators, AUSLÄNDER, are pleased to untether their self-titled debut via Domestic Genocide Records!

Featuring past and current members of street rock unit Ten Second March alongside melodic punk instigators the Krabs, the trio has been stalking the DIY underground circuit in some form for over two decades. United under the moniker of AUSLÄNDER - German for "outsider" - in 2013, the band spews an infinitely catchy maelstrom of amped up, straightforward punk rock focused on their hometown, the working class struggle they've all lived and simply hanging out and boozing with friends. Their honesty might offend, but AUSLÄNDER makes no apologies. Fans of Stiff Little Fingers, Cockney Rejects, Ani-Heroes and The Business pay heed.

Ausländer was written and produced by the band at Rotten Studios in Grand Rapids, mixed and mastered by Ryan Cunningham (Michigan City Vandals, Murder Party, Antilogical) at Blackport Audio and boasts eight furiously bratty tracks of fuck all awesomeness! Check out live footage of the band leveling the Tip Top in their hometown earlier this Summer HERE.

Ausländer Track Listing:
1. Bombs Away
2. Never Give Up
3. We Don't Wanna Be
4. Total Fucked Up Mess
5. I Hate Hipsters
6. For The Boys
7. Brats And Beer
8. Ausländer

Ausländer is currently available via Domestic Genocide Records at THIS LOCATION.

No comments: