Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Boy George new album

"Extraordinary Alien" Is the name of George's new album, which is a collection of work that he has done with friend and colleague Kinky Roland.The album will consist of 16 tracks including mixes of songs such as Turn 2 Dust, Yes we Can, Brand New, Go Your Own Way, Time Machine,Seconds, Sanitised, Kill the A & R, Look Pon U and many more!

No comments: